Serving Fresno, Madera, Tulare and Kings Counties California
The official website of

Sequoia Council
Boy Scouts of America and Exploring
Home >> Districts >> Kings River

Download the 2016 - 2017Planning Guide here.

District Leadership
Position Name Email address
District Chairman Patrick Turner Patrick.Turner@fresnoeoc.org
District Commissioner Mark Millett markmillett@gmail.com
District Executive Estela Mata estela.mata@scouting.org
     
 Program Chairs Name Email address
Program Chair Katie Squire bigfarmer@inreach.com
Roundtable Commissioner Keith Backman k.backman@pacbell.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Pamela Proctor pproctor555@gmail.com
Membership Chair Michael Gonzales veekay1980@gmail.com
Camping Chair
Day Camp Director Carmen Manganaan carmenmanganaan@aggienetwork.com
Eagle Advancement Westside Chair Ed Halverstadt ehalverstadt@comcast.net
Eagle Advancement Eastside Chair Paul Khasigian pkhasigian@att.net
     
 
Journey to Excellence changes the basic way we measure and recognize success in the Boy Scouts of America by moving away from measuring process and moving to measuring performance.
District Roundtables
When: 3rd Thursday of Every Month
Where:  
Time: 7 PM                                                    
Contact